HR Staff

 


AVP Benefits & Retirement Services | Employee UniversityHuman Resources Management Systems  | Labor & Employee Relations |  Payroll Services | Talent Management & Compensation Solutions | 


 

HR staff names and work titles with phone numbers

Associate Vice President of Human Resources

Jeannette Peralta Interim Associate Vice President of Human Resources 415.338.7187 peralta@sfsu.edu
Henry McCoy Executive Director, Human Resources 415.338.1506 henry@sfsu.edu
Mary Bagazinski Program Manager / HR Executive Support 415.338.1543 mbag@sfsu.edu
 

back to the top

Benefits & Retirement Services

Henry McCoy   Executive Director, Human Resources 415.338.1506 henry@sfsu.edu
Robin Bates Associate Director, Benefits & Retirement Services 415.338.1262 robinb@sfsu.edu
Dao VanQuate Leave Program Manager 415.405.3661 daovan@sfsu.edu
Annie Panyanouvong Leave Program Coordinator 415.338.1565 anniepan@sfsu.edu
Mary Saw Retirement Specialist 415.405.0572 msaw@sfsu.edu
 

Tue. 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Wed. 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

   
Benefits Help Line   415.405.4004 benefits@sfsu.edu

back to the top

Employee University

Vacant Professional & Leadership Development Manager    

back to the top

Human Resources Management Systems (HRMS)

Henry McCoy Executive Director, Human Resources 415.338.1506 henry@sfsu.edu
Ericka Jackson HRIS Manager / Security Administrator 415.405.4366 erickaj@sfsu.edu
Roy Samn HR Web Developer / Project Lead 415.338.7845 roysamn@sfsu.edu
Joseph De Mello Information Technology Consultant/HR 415.338.2585

jdemello@sfsu.edu

Ellen Lo  HRIS Data Specialist / ITC  415.338.1877 elo@sfsu.edu
Patrick Wachira Senior HRMS Business Analyst 415.338.6867 pwachira@sfsu.edu

back to the top

HR Operations & Compliance

LaCora Ayala Associate Director of Operations & Compliance (Interim)    415.405.4039  layala@sfsu.edu

Angela R. Sposito-Bernath

HR Operations Coordinator (Tuesday through Friday: 8-6:30p.m.)

415.338.1544  asposito@sfsu.edu
Thura DeLopez HR Ambassador 415.338.1872 thura@sfsu.edu

back to the top

 

Labor & Employee Relations

Theresa Pollard Director of Labor & Employee Relations 415.338.2791 tapollard@sfsu.edu
John Calonico Assistant Director of Labor & Employee Relations 415.405.3672 johncal@sfsu.edu
Lindsay Nieri Assistant Director of Labor & Employee Relations (Interim) 415.405.3720  lkm77@sfsu.edu

 


back to the top

Payroll Services

Henry McCoy Executive Director, Human Resources 415.338.1506  henry@sfsu.edu
Agnes Cheng Assistant Director, Payroll 415.405.4359 acheng@sfsu.edu
Jeannette Warren Payroll Manager/Account Receivable and Clearance Coordinator 415.338.3912 jmcw@sfsu.edu
Stephanie Velasquez Payroll Analyst 415.405.3713 betsysv@sfsu.edu
La Shanta Jenkins Payroll Analyst 415.338.1920 ljenkins@sfsu.edu
Alba Jaquez Payroll Analyst 415.338.1263 ajaquez@sfsu.edu
Jessica Urtecho Payroll Analyst  415.405.4142 urtecho@sfsu.edu
Evan Ji Payroll Analyst 415.405.4361 evanj@sfsu.edu
Nina Pan Payroll Analyst/Training Coordinator 415.405.3870 ninapan5@sfsu.edu
Jihad Totah Payroll Analyst 415.405.3763 jtotah@sfsu.edu
Adan Diaz Payroll Analyst 415.405.4067 adand@sfsu.edu

 


back to the top

Talent Management & Compensation Solutions

Jeannette Peralta

Director - Talent Management & Compensation Solutions

415.338.7187  peralta@sfsu.edu
Stephen Blecha

Associate Director - Talent Management & Compensation Solutions

415.338.6863  sblecha@sfsu.edu
Marianne Papa  Manager of Recruitment & On-Boarding 415.405.3703  mmango@sfsu.edu
Mark Manansala Lead Business Partner, Talent Management  415.405.4212  manansala@sfsu.edu
Gauri Durgani  Business Partner, Talent Management  415.338.7888  gdurgani@sfsu.edu
Omar Romero Assistant Manager of Classification & Compensation 415.405.4212  oromero@sfsu.edu
Fernando Valadez     Business Partner, Classification & Compensation 415.338.2043  fvaladez@sfsu.edu

back to the top